Reading time: 1 minute

The red rainbow

The red rainbow

The night is coming, wrapped in dark and threatening clouds. That bright and warm day of summer was only a fresh memory that the hours stained of black. Everything has changed, as the life itself.

A strange phenomenon arises in this sinister and gothic view. A red rainbow rises majestically, defying fears, sorrows and threats, cutting the stained sky with a magical and special shine. It seems say: “You can steal me the other colors, You can steal me the beauty and the perfection, but you can never avoid I exist. The more darkness, more I will highlight. The less I have, more strong will be my determination. The more different I am more I will be admired due to my uniqueness. I will turn every frustration into a reason to fight, each ending in a new beginning and every adversity into an experience of self-improvement”.

I will be that resilient red rainbow that overcomes everything.

You might also like:

A motive to motivate Motivation diagram according to the context Consciousness in times of stress
A motive to motivate Motivation diagram according to the context Conciousness in times of stress

Leer este post en EspañolLeer este post en Español

