Reading time: 1 minute

Rafael Hernamperez - June 2013

What’s the relation between productivity and Coaching? It is a question that many people ask me.

When I started this blog, my intention was to write about what I liked, without limiting it to a single subject. In the end everything matched and was related.

If you want to self improve and achieve a goal in life, you must be organized and be productive. If you want to be really productive you must know where you are, where you want to go and be motivated to do so.

What’s the relation between productivity and Coaching? Separately, perhaps slightly. But together they are two very powerful tools, as each one complements the other.

 

You might also like:

El rojo arcoíris Easy and efficient management of tasks list (II) Easy and efficient management of tasks list (I)
El rojo arcoíris Easy and efficient management of tasks list (II) Easy and efficient management of tasks list (I)

 

Leer este post en EspañolLeer este post en Español

